Schedule banner

Visit The Super Why! website

Super Why!

This animated series helps children ages 3-6 learn key reading skills, including alphabet, rhyming, spelling and reading comprehension, through interactive storybook adventures.

Visit the Super Why! website

Episode Description
Friday, Jan 19, 2018 - 12:00 PM    "Hansel and Gretel" Red has taken Peter Piper's peppers without asking, and now he's mad! What happens when the Super Readers try to help Hansel and Gretel get out of a similar sticky (sweet) situation? Only the unexpected! After overcoming a few storybook obstacles, we finally find out the witch's side of the story, and Red learns to be more considerate. G
(#102) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Super Why! on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, Jan 19, 2018 - 12:00 PM "Hansel and Gretel" (IDAHO)
(#102) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jan 22, 2018 - 12:00 PM "The Sheep Who Lost Little Bo Peep" (IDAHO)
(#321) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 - 12:00 PM "The Princess Who Loved Mud" (IDAHO)
(#322) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 - 12:00 PM "Humpty Dumpty" (IDAHO)
(#103) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 - 12:00 PM "Woofster and the Pet Pack" (IDAHO)
(#323) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jan 26, 2018 - 12:00 PM "Jack and the Beanstalk" (IDAHO)
(#104) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jan 29, 2018 - 12:00 PM "The Tortoise and the Hare" (IDAHO)
(#105) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 - 12:00 PM "Goldilocks and the Three Bears" (IDAHO)
(#106) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 - 12:00 PM "The Boy Who Cried Wolf" (IDAHO)
(#107) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 - 12:00 PM "Woofster Finds A Home" (IDAHO)
(#201) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage