Schedule banner

Visit The Super Why! website

Super Why!

This animated series helps children ages 3-6 learn key reading skills, including alphabet, rhyming, spelling and reading comprehension, through interactive storybook adventures.

Visit the Super Why! website

Episode Description
Monday, Sep 25, 2017 - 12:00 PM    "The Ant and the Grasshopper" Littlest Pig is on a picnic and he is starving! Problem is, he didn't plan ahead and pack a snack! The Super Readers fly into the story of Ant and Grasshopper where the jovial grasshopper finds himself equally unprepared for the onset of winter. Will his responsible friend Ant teach him (and Pig) a lesson about planning ahead? Or will the two friends be left out in the cold? G
(#113) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Super Why! on IDAHO (MT)
Monday, Sep 25, 2017 - 12:00 PM "The Ant and the Grasshopper" (IDAHO)
(#113) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 - 12:00 PM "The Little Red Hen" (IDAHO)
(#114) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 - 12:00 PM "The Frog Prince" (IDAHO)
(#115) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 - 12:00 PM "The Princess and the Pea" (IDAHO)
(#116) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Sep 29, 2017 - 12:00 PM "Little Red Riding Hood" (IDAHO)
(#117) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Oct 2, 2017 - 12:00 PM "Tom Thumb" (IDAHO)
(#118) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 - 12:00 PM "Little Bo Peep" (IDAHO)
(#119) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 - 12:00 PM "The Emperor's New Clothes" (IDAHO)
(#120) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 - 12:00 PM "The Twelve Dancing Princesses" (IDAHO)
(#121) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Oct 6, 2017 - 12:00 PM "The Three Billy Goats Gruff" (IDAHO)
(#122) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage