Schedule banner

Visit The Super Why! website

Super Why!

This animated series helps children ages 3-6 learn key reading skills, including alphabet, rhyming, spelling and reading comprehension, through interactive storybook adventures.

Visit the Super Why! website

Episode Description
Friday, Apr 19, 2013 - 9:00 AM    "The Boy Who Cried Wolf" Baby Joy said her first words, and Whyatt was the only one around to hear her! The only problem is...no one believes him! This is just like the Boy Who Cried Wolf - no one will believe he has a friend named Wolf! The Super Readers fly into his story and help the boy convince the townspeople there's more to his tale than meets the eye. Will Whyatt's family come around, too? G
(#107) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Super Why! on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, Apr 19, 2013 - 9:00 AM "The Boy Who Cried Wolf" (IDAHO)
(#107) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Apr 22, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Tiddalick The Frog" (IDAHO)
(#127) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Cinderella" (IDAHO)
(#112) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 - 9:00 AM "The Elves and the Shoemaker" (IDAHO)
(#110) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Apr 25, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Little Miss Muffet" (IDAHO)
(#111) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Apr 26, 2013 - 9:00 AM "The Ant and the Grasshopper" (IDAHO)
(#113) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Apr 29, 2013 - 9:00 AM "The Little Red Hen" (IDAHO)
(#114) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013 - 9:00 AM "The Frog Prince" (IDAHO)
(#115) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 9:00 AM "The Princess and the Pea" (IDAHO)
(#116) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Little Red Riding Hood" (IDAHO)
(#117) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage