Schedule banner

Super Why!

This animated series helps children ages 3-6 learn key reading skills, including alphabet, rhyming, spelling and reading comprehension, through interactive storybook adventures.

Visit the Super Why! website

Episode Description
Friday, Aug 3, 2012 - 9:00 AM
"Jasper's Cowboy Wish"
Howdy Partner! Whyatt and his friends are playing cowboys, but Pig can't join in because he doesn't know what cowboys do. The super readers jump into the tale Jasper's Cowboy Wish and make the acquaintance of a cowpoke named Jasper who's desperate to become a rompin' stompin' cowboy if only he could get the hang of it! When Jasper must use his cowboy skills to save the day, will he be a hero. . D
(#207) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Super Why! on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, Aug 3, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Jasper's Cowboy Wish" (IDAHO)
(#207) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Aug 6, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Little Red Riding Hood" (IDAHO)
(#117) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Tom Thumb" (IDAHO)
(#118) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Little Bo Peep" (IDAHO)
(#119) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Aug 9, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Baby Dino's Big Discovery" (IDAHO)
(#208) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Aug 10, 2012 - 9:00 AM "The Three Billy Goats Gruff" (IDAHO)
(#122) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Aug 13, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Thumbelina" (IDAHO)
(#123) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Goldilocks and the Three Bears: The Mystery" (IDAHO)
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Beauty and the Beast" (IDAHO)
(#125) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Aug 16, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Rumpelstiltskin" (IDAHO)
(#126) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage