Schedule banner

Super Why!

This animated series helps children ages 3-6 learn key reading skills, including alphabet, rhyming, spelling and reading comprehension, through interactive storybook adventures.

Visit the Super Why! website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 - 12:00 PM
"Attack of More Man!"
Red is headed to the park and wants to bring all of her toys, but she can't hold them all and keeps dropping the whole pile. She doesn't know what to do. The Super Readers jump into the comic book Attack of More Man where they find a town's Fun Day Festival in chaos because the mysterious More Man keeps adding Ss to everything and making a mess. D
(#318) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Super Why! on IDAHO (MT)
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 - 12:00 PM "Attack of More Man!" (IDAHO)
(#318) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 - 12:00 PM "Sleeping Beauty" (IDAHO)
(#128) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 - 12:00 PM "The Goose and the Golden Eggs" (IDAHO)
(#130) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 - 8:30 AM "The Goose and the Golden Eggs" (IDAHO)
(#130) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 - 12:00 PM "The Foolish Wishes" (IDAHO)
(#129) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 - 12:00 PM "Tilden The Caterpillar" (IDAHO)
(#319) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 - 12:00 PM "The Sheep Who Lost Little Bo Peep" (IDAHO)
(#321) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 - 12:00 PM "Momotaro The Peach Boy" (IDAHO)
(#133) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Feb 1, 2019 - 12:00 PM "The Stars in the Sky" (IDAHO)
(#136) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 - 8:30 AM "The Stars in the Sky" (IDAHO)
(#136) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage