Schedule banner

Visit The WordWorld website

WordWorld

WORLDWORLD, a 3D animated comic adventure, is a place where words come alive, save the day and become a child's best friend.

Visit the WordWorld website

Episode Description
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 - 12:00 PM    "Dog's Camping Adventure/V Is for Vacation" Dog's Camping Adventure: Pig and Frog take Dog on his first camping trip. When they lose one of the letters to their TENT, it's Dog who overcomes his fear and finds it in the dark forest.along with a monster! V is for Vacation: The weather is turning colder, and Duck is ready for his yearly vacation (migration). D
(#107) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More WordWorld on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 - 12:00 PM "Dog's Camping Adventure/V Is for Vacation" (IDAHO)
(#107) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Feb 1, 2013 - 12:00 PM "Snug As A Bug/Nightlight" (IDAHO)
(#108) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Feb 4, 2013 - 12:00 PM "Duck's First Sleepover/One Hat Fits All" (IDAHO)
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2013 - 12:00 PM "My Fuzzy Valentine/Love, Bug" (IDAHO)
(#201) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 - 12:00 PM "Dancing Dog/Pig's Big Moonlight Feast" (IDAHO)
(#110) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Feb 7, 2013 - 12:00 PM "Boppin' with the Bug Band/Shuffleword" (IDAHO)
(#111) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Feb 8, 2013 - 12:00 PM "Princess Sheep/W Drought" (IDAHO)
(#112) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Feb 11, 2013 - 12:00 PM "My Fuzzy Valentine/Love, Bug" (IDAHO)
(#201) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 - 12:00 PM "Robots to the Rescue!/Radio Read-A-Thon" (IDAHO)
(#113) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013 - 12:00 PM "Pl-Pl-Plane/Mail Mix Up" (IDAHO)
(#114) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage