Schedule banner

Doc Martin

DOC MARTIN is a catchy comedy drama that stars Martin Clunes (Men Behaving Badly) as Martin Ellingham, whose truculence and tactless manner causes mayhem in a small Cornish community. The series details the trials and tribulations of the brash Ellingham, once a celebrated London surgeon who left his job after developing a phobia to blood. After retraining as a general practitioner, he gets a job in the beautiful but sleepy village of Portwenn, replacing their deceased local doctor-but his abrasive personality doesn't exactly mesh with the pace of life in Cornwall.

Visit the Doc Martin website

Episode Description
Thursday, Jan 12, 2017 - 7:00 PM    "Midwife Crisis (S4 E6)" Martin and Portwenn's new midwife, Molly, do not agree on the proper care for Louisa. Cognitive behavioral exercises help Martin conquer his blood phobia and he may be offered a London position. G
Show is TVPG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Doc Martin on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Jan 12, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Midwife Crisis (S4 E6)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Jan 19, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Do Not Disturb (S4 E7)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 - 7:00 PM "The Wrong Goodbye (S4 E8)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Feb 2, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Preserve The Romance (S5 E1)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Feb 9, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Dry Your Tears (S5 E2)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Born with a Shotgun (S5 E3)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Mother Knows Best (S5 E4)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Mar 2, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Remember Me (S5 E5)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Don't Let Go (S5 E6)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 - 7:00 PM "Cats and Sharks (S5 E7)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage