Schedule banner

Doc Martin

DOC MARTIN is a catchy comedy drama that stars Martin Clunes (Men Behaving Badly) as Martin Ellingham, whose truculence and tactless manner causes mayhem in a small Cornish community. The series details the trials and tribulations of the brash Ellingham, once a celebrated London surgeon who left his job after developing a phobia to blood. After retraining as a general practitioner, he gets a job in the beautiful but sleepy village of Portwenn, replacing their deceased local doctor-but his abrasive personality doesn't exactly mesh with the pace of life in Cornwall.

Visit the Doc Martin website

Episode Description
Thursday, Apr 19, 2012 - 7:00 PM    "Cats and Sharks" Bert Large's restaurant is in financial trouble and cannot afford the food and drink for a charity event to raise money for Florence Dingle's cat sanctuary. Eleanor comes to the rescue with a money-making plan but becomes sick herself before cooking her feast. Meanwhile the baby's christening is planned just before Martin intends to leave permanently for London. G
Show is TVPG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Doc Martin on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Cats and Sharks" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Ever After" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Preserve The Romance" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Dry Your Tears" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Born with a Shotgun" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Mother Knows Best" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 31, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Remember Me" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Jun 7, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Don't Let Go" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Jun 14, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Cats and Sharks" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Jun 21, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Ever After" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage