Schedule banner

Woodsmith Shop

Each program is designed to be an information-packed presentation of woodworking furniture projects, along with the tips and techniques to build them. Roundtable discussions explore a wide range of woodworking topics to help people set up and enjoy spending time in their woodworking shop. Whether viewers are just starting out, or have been woodworking for years, they'll find something new in every episode. Host and Cast: Host Phil Huber is joined by fellow experienced woodworkers, Chris Fitch and Logan Wittmer.

Visit the Woodsmith Shop website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 - 8:30 AM    "Top-Notch Chiseling to High-End Hardware" Take your chiseling techniques to the next level as the Woodsmith editors show you how to clean out a through mortise.. D
Show is TVG

More Woodsmith Shop on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Top-Notch Chiseling to High-End Hardware" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Perfect Tenons & Lumber Thicknesses" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Smooth Curves, Slot-Cutters & Painting Hardware" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 - 8:30 AM "In The Shop with Details of Craftsmanship" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Tips, Tricks & Techniques" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Power Tool Essentials" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Fundamentals of Woodworking" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Craftsmanship On Display" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Working Small" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Panel Basics, Storage & More" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage