Schedule banner

Woodsmith Shop

Craftsman Roy Underhill revisits his favorite woodworking adventures from The Woodwright's Shop. With classic hand tools and know-how from around the world, Roy and guests make everything from chairs to chests -- and even the tools to make them with!

Visit the Woodsmith Shop website

Episode Description
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 3:00 PM    "Tips, Tricks & Techniques" Every segment provides the tips and tricks you need to know to build better projects, from handy assembly hints to using the right techniques.. D
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Woodsmith Shop on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 3:00 PM "Tips, Tricks & Techniques" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 3:00 PM "Power Tool Essentials" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 - 3:00 PM "Fundamentals of Woodworking" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 - 3:00 PM "Craftsmanship On Display" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 - 3:00 PM "Working Small" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 - 3:00 PM "Panel Basics, Storage & More" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 - 3:00 PM "Details of Craftsmanship" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 - 3:00 PM "Details of Craftsmanship: Finishing" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 - 3:00 PM "Details of Craftsmanship" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 - 3:00 PM "Small Project Assembly" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage