Schedule banner

Woodsmith Shop

Each program is designed to be an information-packed presentation of woodworking furniture projects, along with the tips and techniques to build them. Roundtable discussions explore a wide range of woodworking topics to help people set up and enjoy spending time in their woodworking shop. Whether viewers are just starting out, or have been woodworking for years, they'll find something new in every episode. Host and Cast: Host Phil Huber is joined by fellow experienced woodworkers, Chris Fitch and Logan Wittmer.

Visit the Woodsmith Shop website

Episode Description
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 - 8:30 AM    "Project Wrap-Up" Watch the Woodsmith editors complete the bookcase by adding a pair of rock-solid drawers. And a simple project for a basic shop tool goes together quickly.. D
Show is TVG

More Woodsmith Shop on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 - 8:30 AM "Project Wrap-Up" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 - 8:30 AM "Classic Tips & Tricks" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 - 8:30 AM "Details of Craftsmanship" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 - 8:30 AM "Small Project Assembly" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 - 8:30 AM "Adding Details & Tower Bookcase Assembly" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 - 8:30 AM "Curved Lids & Face Frames" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 - 8:30 AM "Combination Router Table & Custom Molding" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017 - 8:30 AM "Router Table Cabinet & Final Details" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 - 8:30 AM "Router Table Top" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Scalloped Lid Box" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage