Schedule banner

Woodsmith Shop

Craftsman Roy Underhill revisits his favorite woodworking adventures from The Woodwright's Shop. With classic hand tools and know-how from around the world, Roy and guests make everything from chairs to chests -- and even the tools to make them with!

Visit the Woodsmith Shop website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 - 8:30 AM    "Scalloped Lid Box" The Woodsmith editors add a router table insert to the completed tabletop. Then discover a simple technique for creating a scalloped lid for decorative box.. D
Show is TVG

More Woodsmith Shop on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Scalloped Lid Box" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Horizontal Routing" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Mortising Jig & Box Assembly" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Tray Centerpiece & Table Saw Sleds" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Project Wrap-Up" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Classic Tips & Tricks" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Details of Craftsmanship" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Small Project Assembly" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Adding Details & Tower Bookcase Assembly" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 - 8:30 AM "Curved Lids & Face Frames" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage