Schedule banner

Woodsmith Shop

Craftsman Roy Underhill revisits his favorite woodworking adventures from The Woodwright's Shop. With classic hand tools and know-how from around the world, Roy and guests make everything from chairs to chests -- and even the tools to make them with!

Visit the Woodsmith Shop website

Episode Description
Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 - 3:00 PM    "5 Cool Tools" The Woodsmith editors talk about five tools that transform the way they work in the shop.. D
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Woodsmith Shop on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 - 3:00 PM "5 Cool Tools" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Modular Wine Server" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Contoured Keepsake Box" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Modular Bookcase" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Classic Tool Chest" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Campaign Chest" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Our 5 Favorite Shop Jigs" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Patio Cart" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Roll-Top Desk" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Morris Chair" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage