Schedule banner

Woodsmith Shop

Craftsman Roy Underhill revisits his favorite woodworking adventures from The Woodwright's Shop. With classic hand tools and know-how from around the world, Roy and guests make everything from chairs to chests -- and even the tools to make them with!

Visit the Woodsmith Shop website

Episode Description
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 8:30 AM    "Sliding Door Cabinet" The delicate molding details catch your eye, but it's the unique sliding doors that set this cabinet apart. Learn the techniques for building flawless-fitting sliding doors as the Woodsmith editors build this classic cabinet. G
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Woodsmith Shop on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Sliding Door Cabinet" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Shop Storage: Slant-Front Tool Cart" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Mobile Shop Cart" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Top Shop Tips" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 - 8:30 AM "3-In-1 Bookcase" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jun 6, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Curved-Lid Treasure Box" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Router Bit Cabinet" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jun 13, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Swing-Leg Table" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Heirloom Tool Chest" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Library Table" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage