Schedule banner

Woodsmith Shop

Each program is designed to be an information-packed presentation of woodworking furniture projects, along with the tips and techniques to build them. Roundtable discussions explore a wide range of woodworking topics to help people set up and enjoy spending time in their woodworking shop. Whether viewers are just starting out, or have been woodworking for years, they'll find something new in every episode. Host and Cast: Host Phil Huber is joined by fellow experienced woodworkers, Chris Fitch and Logan Wittmer.

Visit the Woodsmith Shop website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2013 - 8:30 AM    "Workbench Basics" Join the editors from Woodsmith magazine as they show you the must-have features you need when choosing the right workbench.. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Woodsmith Shop on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Workbench Basics" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Book Rack and Mantel Clock" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 - 8:30 AM "5 Cool Tools" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Modular Wine Server" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Contoured Keepsake Box" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Modular Bookcase" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Classic Tool Chest" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Campaign Chest" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Our 5 Favorite Shop Jigs" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 - 8:30 AM "Patio Cart" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage