Schedule banner

Biz Kid$

BIZ KID$ is a fun, fast-paced TV series where kids teach kids about money and entrepreneurship. Created for school-aged children, each episode features young business owners and philanthropists who share their success stories. Kids learn about saving, budgeting, investing and giving back to the community.

Visit the Biz Kid$ website

Episode Description
Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 - 3:00 PM
"How to Be A Smart Consumer"
Get the most for your money. Join the Biz Kids and you'll explore smart shopping strategies. Learn how to avoid common pitfalls and traps set by savvy marketers and high-pressure salesmen. D
(#114) Show is TVG DVS Enabled

More Biz Kid$ on PLUS (MT)
Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 - 3:00 PM "How to Be A Smart Consumer" (PLUS)
(#114) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Using Your Credit-Crazy Or Compelling?" (PLUS)
(#115) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Budgeting Basics" (PLUS)
(#116) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Understanding Business Ethics" (PLUS)
(#117) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Saving and Investing for Your Future" (PLUS)
(#118) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 - 3:00 PM "A Closer Look at Financial Careers" (PLUS)
(#119) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Apr 28, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Money Moves (Global Economy)" (PLUS)
(#120) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Bulls, Bears, and Financial Markets" (PLUS)
(#121) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Sell, Sell, Sell (The Science of Sales)" (PLUS)
(#122) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Understanding Income and Expenses" (PLUS)
(#123) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Previous Biz Kid$ on PLUS (MT)
Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 - 3:00 PM  "How to Be A Smart Consumer"
(#114) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 - 3:00 PM  "The Biz Kids Challenge"
(#113) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Mar 3, 2013 - 3:00 PM  "Introducing Entrepreneurs"
(#112) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 - 3:00 PM  "Don't Blow Your Dough"
(#111) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 - 3:00 PM  "How to Achieve Your Financial Goals"
(#110) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 - 3:00 PM  "Cash and Credit"
(#109) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Feb 3, 2013 - 3:00 PM  "How to Succeed In Biz-Ness By Really Trying!"
(#108) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 - 3:00 PM  "A Biz: What Is It?"
(#107) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 - 3:00 PM  "Taking Charge of Your Financial Future"
(#106) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 - 3:00 PM  "Money Moves"
(#105) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage