Schedule banner

Biz Kid$

BIZ KID$ is a fun, fast-paced TV series where kids teach kids about money and entrepreneurship. Created for school-aged children, each episode features young business owners and philanthropists who share their success stories. Kids learn about saving, budgeting, investing and giving back to the community.

Visit the Biz Kid$ website

Episode Description
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 - 3:00 PM
"What's Your Money Personality?"
How do you act with money? Are you a "Money Star," "Oblivious," or "Penny Wise Pound Foolish"? This episode looks at the range of emotional reactions and connections people have with money. So what personality are you? Find out in this episode.. D
(#501) Show is TVG DVS Enabled

More Biz Kid$ on PLUS (MT)
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 - 3:00 PM "What's Your Money Personality?" (PLUS)
(#501) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 - 3:00 PM "Business Structures" (PLUS)
(#502) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 - 3:00 PM "Movin' On Out" (PLUS)
(#503) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 - 3:00 PM "You Are The Target!" (PLUS)
(#504) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 - 3:00 PM "The Economics of Economics" (PLUS)
(#505) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 - 3:00 PM "Businesses That Give Back" (PLUS)
(#506) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 - 3:00 PM "What's in the Books?" (PLUS)
(#507) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 - 3:00 PM "Take It to the Bank" (PLUS)
(#508) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 - 3:00 PM "It's A Job to Get A Job!" (PLUS)
(#509) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 - 3:00 PM "Fundraising Can Be Fun" (PLUS)
(#510) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage