Schedule banner

To The Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

This weekly news analysis program is the only woman-centered national news/talk show on television. Dedicated to the premise that women of all ethnic backgrounds and political persuasions are an important part of the national dialogues, the series provides a platform for the multifaceted views of involved, informed women journalists and commentators. Topics range from women's health to family issues to women in the workplace, the environment, women in finance and education.

Visit the To The Contrary with Bonnie Erbe website

Episode Description
Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 - 12:00 PM    Breaking the "Brass Ceiling": Taking a look at the increasing number of women in national security. Princeton Letter: Susan Patton's letter to the editor of The Princetonian, which encouraged women to find husbands while they are in college, caused uproar this week. Leading to the significant question, should women marry young? Behind the Headlines: Going Solo: A new book which takes a look at the highest amount of Americans ever living alone and apparently, they're thriving. D

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More To The Contrary with Bonnie Erbe on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Apr 28, 2013 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jun 2, 2013 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 - 12:00 PM (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage