Schedule banner

Masterpiece Classic

From the international hit Downton Abbey to Mr. Selfridge, turn to Masterpiece Classic for the finest in British drama.

Visit the Masterpiece Classic website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 - 8:00 PM    "The Paradise, Part Three" Miss Audrey falls ill and Moray must appoint one of the girls as her substitute, intensifying the rivalry between Denise and Clara. Meanwhile Katherine enjoys the affections of new suitor Peter Adler, but is still conflicted about her lingering feelings for Moray. Part 3 of 7 G
Show is TVPG

More Masterpiece Classic on PLUS (MT)
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 - 8:00 PM "The Paradise, Part Three" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 - 1:00 AM "The Paradise, Part Three" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 - 4:00 PM "Downton Abbey (S2 E2)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013 - 8:00 PM "The Paradise, Part Four" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 - 1:00 AM "The Paradise, Part Four" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 - 4:00 PM "Downton Abbey (S2 E3)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013 - 8:00 PM "The Paradise, Part Five" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Nov 7, 2013 - 1:00 AM "The Paradise, Part Five" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 - 4:00 PM "Downton Abbey (S2 E4)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 - 8:00 PM "The Paradise, Part Six" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage