Schedule banner

Masterpiece Classic

From the international hit Downton Abbey to Mr. Selfridge, turn to Masterpiece Classic for the finest in British drama.

Visit the Masterpiece Classic website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014 - 8:00 PM    "Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 4" Miss Mardle houses a handsome refugee. Thackeray spies on LeClair, and Harry has a showdown at cards with Loxley. Part 4 of 8 G
Show is TVPG

More Masterpiece Classic on PLUS (MT)
Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014 - 8:00 PM "Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 4" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014 - 1:00 AM "Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 4" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 - 8:00 PM "Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 5" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 1:00 AM "Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 5" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 8:00 PM "Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 6" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 1:00 AM "Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 6" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 8:00 PM "Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 7" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 1:00 AM "Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 7" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 8:00 PM "Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 8" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 - 9:30 PM "The Paradise, Season 2 - Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage