Schedule banner

Theater Talk

Theater Talk is the lively discussion series devoted to the world of the stage.

Visit the Theater Talk website

Episode Description
Monday, Jul 17, 2017 - 12:00 AM    "Some Enchanted Evening - Mary Martin" Author David Kaufman and actress Sondra Lee discuss the life and times of Broadway legend Mary Martin.. D
Show is TVG

More Theater Talk on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Monday, Jul 17, 2017 - 12:00 AM "Some Enchanted Evening - Mary Martin" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jul 24, 2017 - 12:00 AM "Ethan Mordden, When Broadway Went to Hollywood" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jul 31, 2017 - 12:00 AM "Ken Fallin, Theater Caricaturist" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Aug 7, 2017 - 12:00 AM "Songs from Spamilton, and Barry Day On Noel Coward" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Aug 14, 2017 - 12:00 AM "War Paint" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Aug 21, 2017 - 12:00 AM "Miss Saigon Revival" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Aug 28, 2017 - 12:00 AM "A Doll's House, Part 2 and Anastasia" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Sep 4, 2017 - 12:00 AM "Producer John Breglio" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Sep 11, 2017 - 12:00 AM "Oh, Hello On Broadway and Shear Madness" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Sep 18, 2017 - 12:00 AM "Groundhog Day" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage