Schedule banner

Primal Grill with Steven Raichlen

Steven Raichlen, creator of the popular public television series, Barbecue University and author of the award-winning, best-selling Barbecue Bible and How to Grill is back with a sizzling new show designed to help viewers take their grilling to the next level: PRIMAL GRILL WITH STEVEN RAICHLEN.

Visit the Primal Grill with Steven Raichlen website

Episode Description
Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 - 7:00 PM    "Up In Smoke" Spice may give barbecue its personality, but smoke is its heart and soul. This truth is obvious to anyone who has spent time in American barbecue country (in Texas or Kansas City, for example). What you may not realize is how universal smoking really is. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Primal Grill with Steven Raichlen on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Up In Smoke" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 - 7:00 PM "On The Wing" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012 - 7:00 PM "At The Game" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Primal Grill" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Aug 5, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Barbecue's Birthplace" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Gaucho Grill" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Aug 9, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Italian Fire" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Burn in the USA" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Bombay Blast" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Aug 16, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Asia's Crossroads" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage