Schedule banner

Masterpiece Mystery!

Masterpiece Mystery! is the longest running prime-time drama series on American television. It presents the best British mysteries from the finest classic and contemporary writers, interpreted by the world's foremost actors.

Visit the Masterpiece Mystery! website

Episode Description
Saturday, Sep 1, 2012 - 1:00 AM    "Inspector Lewis, Series IV: The Mind Has Mountains" When a student is found dead during a clinical drug trial, the motives of an enigmatic professor are questioned. When a second death occurs, Lewis and Hathaway begin to suspect foul play, which the duo must uncover before another death occurs. G
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Masterpiece Mystery! on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Sep 1, 2012 - 1:00 AM "Inspector Lewis, Series IV: The Mind Has Mountains" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Inspector Lewis, Series IV: The Gift of Promise" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Wallander, Series III - An Event In Autumn" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Wallander, Series III - The Dogs of Riga" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Wallander, Series III - Before The Frost" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, May 24, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Foyle's War, Series VI: The Russian House" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 9:30 PM "Inspector Lewis, Series V: Generation of Vipers" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Foyle's War, Series VI: Killing Time" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jun 2, 2013 - 9:00 PM "Inspector Lewis, Series V: Fearful Symmetry" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jun 7, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Foyle's War, Series VI: The Hide" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage