Schedule banner

Masterpiece Mystery!

Masterpiece Mystery! is the longest running prime-time drama series on American television. It presents the best British mysteries from the finest classic and contemporary writers, interpreted by the world's foremost actors.

Visit the Masterpiece Mystery! website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2013 - 8:00 PM    "Inspector Lewis, Series V: Fearful Symmetry" When babysitter Jessica Lake is discovered dead, Lewis and Hathaway are drawn into diverse new worlds beyond the usual Oxford colleges - squats and swinging suburbia, monkey labs and fetish photography. G
Show is for Ages 14 and over DVS Enabled

More Masterpiece Mystery! on PLUS (MT)
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Inspector Lewis, Series V: Fearful Symmetry" (PLUS)
Show is for Ages 14 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jun 6, 2013 - 1:30 AM "Inspector Lewis, Series V: Fearful Symmetry" (PLUS)
Show is for Ages 14 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Inspector Lewis, Series V: The Indelible Stain" (PLUS)
Show is for Ages 14 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jun 13, 2013 - 1:30 AM "Inspector Lewis, Series V: The Indelible Stain" (PLUS)
Show is for Ages 14 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Inspector Lewis, Series VI: Down Among The Fearful" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 - 1:30 AM "Inspector Lewis, Series VI: Down Among The Fearful" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Inspector Lewis, Series VI: The Ramblin' Boy" (PLUS)
Show is for Ages 14 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 - 1:30 AM "Inspector Lewis, Series VI: The Ramblin' Boy" (PLUS)
Show is for Ages 14 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Inspector Lewis, Series VI: Intelligent Design" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 - 1:30 AM "Inspector Lewis, Series VI: Intelligent Design" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage