Schedule banner

Visit The Martha Speaks website

Martha Speaks

Based on the best-selling books by Susan Meddaugh, this series for preschoolers follows the adventures of a dog named Martha whose appetite for alphabet soup gives her the power of human speech.

Visit the Martha Speaks website

Episode Description
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012 - 5:30 AM    "Martha Puts Out The Lights (Pts. 1 & 2)" Martha gets people to sign a petition to ban fireworks, but Helen and her friends are devastated. G
(#203) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

More Martha Speaks on PLUS (MT)
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Martha Puts Out The Lights (Pts. 1 & 2)" (PLUS)
(#203) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Oct 12, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Cora! Cora! Cora!/Cora Encore!" (PLUS)
(#409) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Saturday, Oct 13, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Cora! Cora! Cora!/Cora Encore!" (PLUS)
(#409) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Oct 15, 2012 - 5:30 AM "The Penguin Always Rings Twice/The Martha Code" (PLUS)
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Martha in the Hold/Get Along, Little Doggies" (PLUS)
(#205) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Martha in the White House, Part 1 & 2" (PLUS)
(#206) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Oct 18, 2012 - 5:30 AM "The Jakey Express/Martha, Sled Dog" (PLUS)
(#207) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Oct 19, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Paws and Effect/The Trouble with Teddy" (PLUS)
(#208) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Paws and Effect/The Trouble with Teddy" (PLUS)
(#208) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Oct 22, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Que Pasa, Martha/TD Is Talking Dog" (PLUS)
(#209) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage