Schedule banner

Visit The Martha Speaks website

Martha Speaks

Based on the best-selling books by Susan Meddaugh, this series for preschoolers follows the adventures of a dog named Martha whose appetite for alphabet soup gives her the power of human speech.

Visit the Martha Speaks website

Episode Description
Saturday, Oct 6, 2012 - 5:00 AM    "Eyes on the Skies/Camp Truman" Eyes on the Skies - Astrophysicist Neil DeGrasse Tyson (Truman's #1 hero), is holding a seminar at the library. Truman becomes more and more certain that his activity partner T.D. is going to embarrass him in front of his idol. D
(#408) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

More Martha Speaks on PLUS (MT)
Saturday, Oct 6, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Eyes on the Skies/Camp Truman" (PLUS)
(#408) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Oct 8, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Martha Speaks What's Bothering Bob?/Martha Spins A Tale" (PLUS)
(#140) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Martha's Chair/TD The Pack Rat" (PLUS)
(#201) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Painting for Peanuts/Martha's No Dummy" (PLUS)
(#202) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Martha Puts Out The Lights (Pts. 1 & 2)" (PLUS)
(#203) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Oct 12, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Cora! Cora! Cora!/Cora Encore!" (PLUS)
(#409) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Saturday, Oct 13, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Cora! Cora! Cora!/Cora Encore!" (PLUS)
(#409) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Oct 15, 2012 - 5:30 AM "The Penguin Always Rings Twice/The Martha Code" (PLUS)
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Martha in the Hold/Get Along, Little Doggies" (PLUS)
(#205) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Martha in the White House, Part 1 & 2" (PLUS)
(#206) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage