Schedule banner

Visit The Sid The Science Kid website

Sid The Science Kid

Sid the Science Kid is a unique sketch-comedy show designed for 3-6 year olds and aims to promote science-readiness and critical thinking skills. The series stars Sid, an inquisitive young boy attempting to demystify his quirky observations of the world around him.

Visit the Sid The Science Kid website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 - 12:00 PM    "My Ice Pops" Sid wakes up and discovers that his ice pops melted! This sticky situation leads him to ask," Why do things have to melt?" After investigating at school, Sid learns that if liquids don't stay in a really cold place, they slowly melt over time. He also discovers that liquids can freeze into solid ice and then melt right back into liquid.. D
(#108) Show is for Ages 7 and over

More Sid The Science Kid on Kids (MT)
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 - 12:00 PM "My Ice Pops" (KIDS (5))
(#108) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 - 12:00 PM "The Perfect Pancake" (KIDS (5))
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Feb 23, 2018 - 12:00 PM "No More Changes" (KIDS (5))
(#110) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 - 12:00 PM "My Ice Pops" (KIDS (5))
(#108) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 - 12:00 PM "The Perfect Pancake" (KIDS (5))
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Feb 26, 2018 - 12:00 PM "The Itchy Tag" (KIDS (5))
(#111) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 - 12:00 PM "What's That Smell?" (KIDS (5))
(#112) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 - 12:00 PM "Grandma's Glasses" (KIDS (5))
(#113) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 - 12:00 PM "Too Much Noise" (KIDS (5))
(#114) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Mar 2, 2018 - 12:00 PM "All My Senses" (KIDS (5))
(#115) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage