Schedule banner

Visit The Sid The Science Kid website

Sid The Science Kid

Sid the Science Kid is a unique sketch-comedy show designed for 3-6 year olds and aims to promote science-readiness and critical thinking skills. The series stars Sid, an inquisitive young boy attempting to demystify his quirky observations of the world around him.

Visit the Sid The Science Kid website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2013 - 11:30 AM    "The Rolie Polie" Sid loves his little rolie polie bugs, but they're so little he can't figure out how they move. At school, he discovers an amazing science tool: the magnifying glass! Sid and his friends explore their world using the magnifying glass to make things look bigger, like freckles on their skin, little pebbles and rolie polie legs!. D
(#102) Show is for Ages 7 and over

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Sid The Science Kid on IDAHO (MT)
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2013 - 11:30 AM "The Rolie Polie" (IDAHO)
(#102) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Enough with the Seashells" (IDAHO)
(#103) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Feb 7, 2013 - 11:30 AM "The Whale Episode" (IDAHO)
(#104) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Feb 8, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Super Science Tools" (IDAHO)
(#105) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Feb 11, 2013 - 11:30 AM "My Mushy Banana" (IDAHO)
(#106) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 - 11:30 AM "My Shrinking Shoes" (IDAHO)
(#107) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013 - 11:30 AM "My Ice Pops" (IDAHO)
(#108) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Feb 14, 2013 - 11:30 AM "The Perfect Pancake" (IDAHO)
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Feb 15, 2013 - 11:30 AM "No More Changes" (IDAHO)
(#110) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Feb 18, 2013 - 11:30 AM "No School Singalong Special!" (IDAHO)
(#201) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage