Schedule banner

Visit The Sid The Science Kid website

Sid The Science Kid

Sid the Science Kid is a unique sketch-comedy show designed for 3-6 year olds and aims to promote science-readiness and critical thinking skills. The series stars Sid, an inquisitive young boy attempting to demystify his quirky observations of the world around him.

Visit the Sid The Science Kid website

Episode Description
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 11:30 AM    "The Rolie Polie" Sid loves his little rolie polie bugs, but they're so little he can't figure out how they move. At school, he discovers an amazing science tool: the magnifying glass! Sid and his friends explore their world using the magnifying glass to make things look bigger, like freckles on their skin, little pebbles and rolie polie legs!. D
(#102) Show is for Ages 7 and over

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Sid The Science Kid on IDAHO (MT)
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 11:30 AM "The Rolie Polie" (IDAHO)
(#102) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Enough with the Seashells" (IDAHO)
(#103) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, May 24, 2013 - 11:30 AM "The Whale Episode" (IDAHO)
(#104) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, May 27, 2013 - 11:30 AM "My Mushy Banana" (IDAHO)
(#106) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 11:30 AM "My Shrinking Shoes" (IDAHO)
(#107) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 11:30 AM "My Ice Pops" (IDAHO)
(#108) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 11:30 AM "The Perfect Pancake" (IDAHO)
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 11:30 AM "No More Changes" (IDAHO)
(#110) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Jun 3, 2013 - 11:30 AM "The Itchy Tag" (IDAHO)
(#111) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 - 11:30 AM "What's That Smell?" (IDAHO)
(#112) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage