Schedule banner

Visit The Sid The Science Kid website

Sid The Science Kid

Sid the Science Kid is a unique sketch-comedy show designed for 3-6 year olds and aims to promote science-readiness and critical thinking skills. The series stars Sid, an inquisitive young boy attempting to demystify his quirky observations of the world around him.

Visit the Sid The Science Kid website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014 - 11:30 AM    "The Big Sneeze" Sid's parents tell him to wash his hands to keep away germs. But Sid can't see any germs on his hands, so why should he wash them? Sid and his friends learn that germs are so small that you can't see them. And they discover that a great way to stay healthy and keep germs away is by washing their hands with soap and water!. D
(#118) Show is for Ages 7 and over

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Sid The Science Kid on IDAHO (MT)
Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014 - 11:30 AM "The Big Sneeze" (IDAHO)
(#118) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 - 11:30 AM "Sid's Health Day" (IDAHO)
(#120) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Mar 14, 2014 - 11:30 AM "Must See TV" (IDAHO)
(#119) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Mar 17, 2014 - 11:30 AM "The Broken Wheel" (IDAHO)
(#121) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 - 11:30 AM "My Slide" (IDAHO)
(#122) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014 - 11:30 AM "Sid's Amazing Invention" (IDAHO)
(#123) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 - 11:30 AM "The Tree House" (IDAHO)
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Mar 21, 2014 - 11:30 AM "Climb, Ignatz, Climb!" (IDAHO)
(#125) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Mar 24, 2014 - 11:30 AM "Hello, Doggie!" (IDAHO)
(#126) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 - 11:30 AM "Home Tweet Home" (IDAHO)
(#127) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage