Schedule banner

Visit The Sid The Science Kid website

Sid The Science Kid

Sid the Science Kid is a unique sketch-comedy show designed for 3-6 year olds and aims to promote science-readiness and critical thinking skills. The series stars Sid, an inquisitive young boy attempting to demystify his quirky observations of the world around him.

Visit the Sid The Science Kid website

Episode Description
Friday, Mar 8, 2013 - 11:30 AM    "Sid's Health Day" Sid wonders what is the best way to always stay healthy? At school, Sid and his friends discover that there's lots of ways to stay healthy: washing hands to avoid germs, eating nutritious foods, brushing teeth, and exercising!. D
(#120) Show is for Ages 7 and over

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Sid The Science Kid on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, Mar 8, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Sid's Health Day" (IDAHO)
(#120) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Mar 11, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Where Did The Water Go?" (IDAHO)
(#206) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Clean Air!" (IDAHO)
(#207) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Reused Robot!" (IDAHO)
(#208) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Save The Stump!" (IDAHO)
(#209) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Mar 18, 2013 - 11:30 AM "The Broken Wheel" (IDAHO)
(#121) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013 - 11:30 AM "My Slide" (IDAHO)
(#122) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Sid's Amazing Invention" (IDAHO)
(#123) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 - 11:30 AM "The Tree House" (IDAHO)
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Mar 22, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Climb, Ignatz, Climb!" (IDAHO)
(#125) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage