Schedule banner

Visit The Sid The Science Kid website

Sid The Science Kid

Sid the Science Kid is a unique sketch-comedy show designed for 3-6 year olds and aims to promote science-readiness and critical thinking skills. The series stars Sid, an inquisitive young boy attempting to demystify his quirky observations of the world around him.

Visit the Sid The Science Kid website

Episode Description
Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 - 11:00 AM    "Don't Forget The Leaves" Everybody thinks flowers are special, but Sid wants to know: what makes leaves special? Sid and his friends investigate and discover that leaves are food for animals, they provide shade, and they help make nutrients so flowers and trees can grow!. D
(#129) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Sid The Science Kid on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 - 11:00 AM "Don't Forget The Leaves" (IDAHO)
(#129) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Aug 3, 2012 - 11:00 AM "The Bug Club" (IDAHO)
(#130) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Aug 6, 2012 - 11:00 AM "Slide to the Side!" (IDAHO)
(#202) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 - 11:00 AM "Sid's Super Kick!" (IDAHO)
(#205) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012 - 11:00 AM "Get Up and Move!" (IDAHO)
(#217) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Aug 9, 2012 - 11:00 AM "Sid's Amazing Lungs" (IDAHO)
(#138) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Aug 10, 2012 - 11:00 AM "Must See TV" (IDAHO)
(#119) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Aug 13, 2012 - 11:00 AM "Sid's Rainy Play Date" (IDAHO)
(#131) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012 - 11:00 AM "Sid's Special Dad Day" (IDAHO)
(#132) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2012 - 11:00 AM "Sid's Holiday Adventure" (IDAHO)
(#133) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage