Schedule banner

Visit The Sid The Science Kid website

Sid The Science Kid

Sid the Science Kid is a unique sketch-comedy show designed for 3-6 year olds and aims to promote science-readiness and critical thinking skills. The series stars Sid, an inquisitive young boy attempting to demystify his quirky observations of the world around him.

Visit the Sid The Science Kid website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2012 - 5:00 AM    "Home Tweet Home" Sid wonders why there aren't any birds living in the birdhouse he built with his Dad? Sid and his friends discover that lots of animals build and live in their own homes, like beehives, anthills, and bird nests!. D
(#127) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

More Sid The Science Kid on PLUS (MT)
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Home Tweet Home" (PLUS)
(#127) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 - 5:00 AM "The Dirt On Dirt" (PLUS)
(#128) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Feb 17, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Don't Forget The Leaves" (PLUS)
(#129) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 - 6:00 AM "Don't Forget The Leaves" (PLUS)
(#129) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Feb 20, 2012 - 5:00 AM "The Bug Club" (PLUS)
(#130) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012 - 5:00 AM "No School Singalong Special!" (PLUS)
(#201) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 - 5:00 AM "The Amazing Computer Science Tool!" (PLUS)
(#223) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 - 5:00 AM "The Big Cheese!" (PLUS)
(#224) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Feb 24, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Getting A Shot: You Can Do It!" (PLUS)
(#141) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Saturday, Feb 25, 2012 - 6:00 AM "Getting A Shot: You Can Do It!" (PLUS)
(#141) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage