Schedule banner

Sid The Science Kid

Sid the Science Kid is a unique sketch-comedy show designed for 3-6 year olds and aims to promote science-readiness and critical thinking skills. The series stars Sid, an inquisitive young boy attempting to demystify his quirky observations of the world around him.

Visit the Sid The Science Kid website

Episode Description
Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 - 5:00 AM
"The Dirt On Dirt"
In an Earth Day themed episode, Sid wants to know what makes dirt so dirty? At school, Sid and his friends discover that dirt is really important to the Earth because it helps things grow, and it's also filled with tiny rocks, pieces of leaves, and even living things like bugs and worms!. D
(#128) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

More Sid The Science Kid on PLUS (MT)
Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 - 5:00 AM "The Dirt On Dirt" (PLUS)
(#128) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Aug 3, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Don't Forget The Leaves" (PLUS)
(#129) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Saturday, Aug 4, 2012 - 6:00 AM "Don't Forget The Leaves" (PLUS)
(#129) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Aug 6, 2012 - 5:00 AM "The Bug Club" (PLUS)
(#130) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Slide to the Side!" (PLUS)
(#202) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Sid's Super Kick!" (PLUS)
(#205) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Aug 9, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Get Up and Move!" (PLUS)
(#217) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Aug 10, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Sid's Amazing Lungs" (PLUS)
(#138) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 - 6:00 AM "Sid's Amazing Lungs" (PLUS)
(#138) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Aug 13, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Must See TV" (PLUS)
(#119) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage