Schedule banner

Art Wolfe's Travels to the Edge

Internationally acclaimed photographer Art Wolfe continues his work as an artist, teacher, advocate and guide by inviting viewers to experience remote, awe-inspiring locations across the planet. Over the course of his 30-year career, Wolfe's stunning pictures have interpreted and recorded the world's fast-disappearing wildlife, landscapes and native cultures.

Visit the Art Wolfe's Travels to the Edge website

Episode Description
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 - 11:30 PM
"Australia: Arnhemland and the Kimberley"
In Australia's Northern Territory, the place of "Dreamtime" for Aboriginal people, Art captures images of intricately painted rock art and canyons carved by wind and water. He chronicles the connection between the region's first people and the natural world. G
Show is TVG

More Art Wolfe's Travels to the Edge on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 - 11:30 PM "Australia: Arnhemland and the Kimberley" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 - 11:30 PM "Mali: Sahel to the Sahara" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 - 11:30 PM "Antarctica and the Falkland Islands" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 11:30 PM "Brazil: The Pantanal" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 11:30 PM "West Africa: Togo and Benin" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 11:30 PM "New Zealand" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 11:30 PM "Wild Asia: Nepal and India" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 11:30 PM "Mexico: Baja" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 11:30 PM "The Kingdom of Bhutan" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 11:30 PM "The Making of Travels to the Edge" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage