Schedule banner

Nick Stellino Cooking with Friends

Veteran public television chef Nick Stellino cooks with some of the country's most celebrated chefs in his series, NICK STELLINO COOKING WITH FRIENDS. Nick and his guests share their recipes for simple yet elegant dishes with an emphasis on professional-style plating, teaching viewers how to turn their homes into their favorite restaurants. In each episode, Nick emphasizes fresh, seasonal and easy-to-prepare dishes that any home cook can master with ingredients found in their local supermarket. His fellow chefs also provide tips on making the final presentation worthy of the finest restaurant table. As always, Nick guides the viewer with his . . .

Visit the Nick Stellino Cooking with Friends website

Episode Description
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 - 6:30 AM    "Veal, Spaghetti and Meatballs" Nick Stellino welcomes Chef Michael Galata of Osteria del Circo in New York who prepares Veal Scallopine alla Romana. Nick shares his Meatball recipe and creates Spaghetti and Meatballs and a Meatball Sandwich.. D
Show is TVG

More Nick Stellino Cooking with Friends on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 - 6:30 AM "Veal, Spaghetti and Meatballs" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 - 6:30 AM "Pork Dishes" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 - 6:30 AM "Cajun Chicken & Salad" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 - 6:30 AM "Family Favorites" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 - 6:30 AM "Ratatouille, Tomato Sauce & Pasta" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 - 6:30 AM "Steak, Salad & Dessert" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 - 6:30 AM "Andy's Pork Tenderloin" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 - 6:30 AM "Garlic Crab & Fennel Salad" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 - 6:30 AM "Soups" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 - 6:30 AM "Salmon Dishes" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage