Schedule banner

Visit The The Electric Company website

The Electric Company

The Electric Company is a group of friends who share a love of language and are sworn to do the right thing. They solve problems and prevail against their neighborhood's pranksters by using their literacy superpowers.

Visit the The Electric Company website

Episode Description
Monday, Jun 24, 2013 - 3:00 PM    "Lights, Camera, Beetles" Jessica and Hector plan to surprise their cousin with a bug zoo for his birthday party. When Francine steals the prized rhino beetle, it's up to the Electric Company to get it back in time to save the party.. D
(#103) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More The Electric Company on IDAHO (MT)
Monday, Jun 24, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Lights, Camera, Beetles" (IDAHO)
(#103) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013 - 3:00 PM "The Wordball Is My Oyster" (IDAHO)
(#118) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013 - 3:00 PM "A Whole New Francine" (IDAHO)
(#202) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Oh Danny Boy" (IDAHO)
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jun 28, 2013 - 3:00 PM "The Great Compromise" (IDAHO)
(#205) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jul 1, 2013 - 3:00 PM "A Whole New Francine" (IDAHO)
(#202) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Fromage Here to Eternity" (IDAHO)
(#121) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 - 3:00 PM "The Limerick Slam" (IDAHO)
(#120) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Madame President" (IDAHO)
(#122) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jul 5, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Electric Accompany" (IDAHO)
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage