Schedule banner

Visit The The Electric Company website

The Electric Company

The Electric Company is a group of friends who share a love of language and are sworn to do the right thing. They solve problems and prevail against their neighborhood's pranksters by using their literacy superpowers.

Visit the The Electric Company website

Episode Description
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 3:00 PM    "Madame President" Lisa and Francine face off in the election for Book Club President. Can Lisa's campaign message win out over Francine's dirty politics?. D
(#122) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More The Electric Company on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Madame President" (IDAHO)
(#122) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 3:00 PM "The Wordball Is My Oyster" (IDAHO)
(#118) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Out to Launch" (IDAHO)
(#119) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 3:00 PM "The Limerick Slam" (IDAHO)
(#120) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Shrink, Shrank, Shrunk!" (IDAHO)
(#306) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Electric Accompany" (IDAHO)
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Wordball Games" (IDAHO)
(#302) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 3:00 PM "The Limerick Slam" (IDAHO)
(#120) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Shrink, Shrank, Shrunk!" (IDAHO)
(#306) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Electric Accompany" (IDAHO)
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage