Schedule banner

Visit The The Electric Company website

The Electric Company

The Electric Company is a group of friends who share a love of language and are sworn to do the right thing. They solve problems and prevail against their neighborhood's pranksters by using their literacy superpowers.

Visit the The Electric Company website

Episode Description
Thursday, Jun 13, 2013 - 3:00 PM    "Electric Accompany" Annie hypnotizes Keith to sing an annoying jingle. The Electric Company needs to cure Keith in time for him to perform the song he wrote for his dad's birthday.. D
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More The Electric Company on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Jun 13, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Electric Accompany" (IDAHO)
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jun 14, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Wordball Games" (IDAHO)
(#302) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jun 17, 2013 - 3:00 PM "The Limerick Slam" (IDAHO)
(#120) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Shrink, Shrank, Shrunk!" (IDAHO)
(#306) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013 - 3:00 PM "The Wordball Is My Oyster" (IDAHO)
(#118) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 - 3:00 PM "War of the Words" (IDAHO)
(#113) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jun 21, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Scent of a Human" (IDAHO)
(#102) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jun 24, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Lights, Camera, Beetles" (IDAHO)
(#103) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013 - 3:00 PM "The Wordball Is My Oyster" (IDAHO)
(#118) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013 - 3:00 PM "A Whole New Francine" (IDAHO)
(#202) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage