Schedule banner

Visit The The Electric Company website

The Electric Company

The Electric Company is a group of friends who share a love of language and are sworn to do the right thing. They solve problems and prevail against their neighborhood's pranksters by using their literacy superpowers.

Visit the The Electric Company website

Episode Description
Monday, Sep 17, 2012 - 3:00 PM    "Electric Accompany" Annie hypnotizes Keith to sing an annoying jingle. The Electric Company needs to cure Keith in time for him to perform the song he wrote for his dad's birthday.. D
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More The Electric Company on IDAHO (MT)
Monday, Sep 17, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Electric Accompany" (IDAHO)
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Franscent" (IDAHO)
(#125) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Friends Or Aunts" (IDAHO)
(#201) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 - 3:00 PM "A Whole New Francine" (IDAHO)
(#202) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Sep 21, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Oh Danny Boy" (IDAHO)
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Sep 24, 2012 - 3:00 PM "The Great Compromise" (IDAHO)
(#205) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Goodnight Robot" (IDAHO)
(#206) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 - 3:00 PM "The Unmuffins" (IDAHO)
(#212) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Off Target" (IDAHO)
(#301) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Sep 28, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Wordball Games" (IDAHO)
(#302) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage