Schedule banner

Visit The The Electric Company website

The Electric Company

The Electric Company is a group of friends who share a love of language and are sworn to do the right thing. They solve problems and prevail against their neighborhood's pranksters by using their literacy superpowers.

Visit the The Electric Company website

Episode Description
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 3:00 PM    "Revolutionary Doughnuts" Lisa tries to clear the name of an ancestor accused of being a traitor in the Revolutionary War.. D
(#209) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More The Electric Company on IDAHO (MT)
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Revolutionary Doughnuts" (IDAHO)
(#209) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 3:00 PM "The Potato Custom" (IDAHO)
(#207) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Jules Quest" (IDAHO)
(#123) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, May 25, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Bluefoot" (IDAHO)
(#208) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, May 28, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Revolutionary Doughnuts" (IDAHO)
(#209) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Off Target" (IDAHO)
(#301) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 3:00 PM "The Incredible Return-A-Ball" (IDAHO)
(#303) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, May 31, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Spooky Summer Soiree" (IDAHO)
(#307) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jun 1, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Revenge of the Zeros" (IDAHO)
(#308) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jun 4, 2012 - 3:00 PM "A Fistful of Confetti" (IDAHO)
(#312) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage