Schedule banner

Visit The The Electric Company website

The Electric Company

The Electric Company is a group of friends who share a love of language and are sworn to do the right thing. They solve problems and prevail against their neighborhood's pranksters by using their literacy superpowers.

Visit the The Electric Company website

Episode Description
Friday, Sep 20, 2013 - 5:00 PM    "Friends Or Aunts" Annie Scrambler and her aunt go head-to-head with Lisa and Hector on a semi-popular game show.. D
(#201) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

More The Electric Company on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Friday, Sep 20, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Friends Or Aunts" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#201) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Sep 23, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Out to Launch" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#119) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Oh Danny Boy" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 - 5:00 PM "War of the Words" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#113) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Sep 26, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Franscent" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#125) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Sep 27, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Lost and Spaced" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#105) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Sep 30, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Oh Danny Boy" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2013 - 5:00 PM "War of the Words" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#113) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Franscent" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#125) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Oct 3, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Lost and Spaced" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#105) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage