Schedule banner

Visit The The Electric Company website

The Electric Company

The Electric Company is a group of friends who share a love of language and are sworn to do the right thing. They solve problems and prevail against their neighborhood's pranksters by using their literacy superpowers.

Visit the The Electric Company website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 - 5:00 PM    "Off Target" A neighborhood kid, Marcus Barnes, has just found out he has the wordball power.well, kind of. The Electric Company tries to help Marcus improve his wordball throwing skills so he can join them. D
(#301) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

More The Electric Company on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Off Target" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#301) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Pies for Puppies" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#304) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Friends Or Aunts" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#201) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Feb 1, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Prankster Holiday" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#311) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Feb 4, 2013 - 5:00 PM "War of the Words" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#113) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Franscent" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#125) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Prankster Holiday" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#311) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Feb 7, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Tip It Or Dip It" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#309) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Feb 8, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Pies for Puppies" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#304) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Feb 11, 2013 - 5:00 PM "A Fistful of Confetti" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#312) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage