Schedule banner

Great Conversations

GREAT CONVERSATIONS is a series featuring distinguished authors, each recognized in an area of prominence and each uniquely paired with an interviewer.

Visit the Great Conversations website

Episode Description
Monday, Oct 15, 2012 - 12:00 PM    "Arianna Huffington and Howard Fineman" The co-founder and editor-in-chief of the Huffington Post talks with MSNBC analyst Fineman.. D
Show is TVG

More Great Conversations on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Monday, Oct 15, 2012 - 12:00 PM "Arianna Huffington and Howard Fineman" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Oct 19, 2012 - 12:00 AM "Arianna Huffington and Howard Fineman" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 22, 2012 - 12:00 PM "Andrew Ross Sorkin and Bethany MacLean" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Oct 26, 2012 - 12:00 AM "Andrew Ross Sorkin and Bethany MacLean" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 29, 2012 - 12:00 PM "Katharine Graham and Andrea Mitchell" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Nov 2, 2012 - 12:00 AM "Katharine Graham and Andrea Mitchell" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 5, 2012 - 12:00 PM "David Boren and Neal Conan" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Nov 9, 2012 - 12:00 AM "David Boren and Neal Conan" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 12, 2012 - 12:00 PM "Dr. Eric Kandel and Jonah Lehrer" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Nov 16, 2012 - 12:00 AM "Dr. Eric Kandel and Jonah Lehrer" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage