Schedule banner

Midsomer Murders

The rural countryside of a fictional county in England provides the backdrop for this long-running crime series based on the novels of Caroline Graham. A lush visual style, quirky characters and ubiquitous red herrings recall classic public television British mysteries of the past. At the center of the MIDSOMER MURDERS investigations is Detective Chief Inspector Tom Barnaby, played by actor John Nettles (Bergerac), and Detective Sergeant Daniel "Dan" Scott (John Hopkins).
Episode Description
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 - 9:00 PM    "Picture of Innocence, Part 1" A photographer is murdered shortly after exhibiting a compromising picture of Barnaby, who becomes a suspect in the investigation. Joyce concludes that someone is trying to frame him. Part 1 of 2 G
Show is TVPG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Midsomer Murders on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 - 9:00 PM "Picture of Innocence, Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 - 9:00 PM "Picture of Innocence, Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 - 9:00 PM "They Seek Him Here, Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 - 9:00 PM "They Seek Him Here, Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 - 9:00 PM "Death in a Chocolate Box, Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 - 9:00 PM "Death in a Chocolate Box, Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 - 9:00 PM "The Made-To-Measure Murders" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 - 9:00 PM "The Made-To-Measure Murders" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 - 9:00 PM "The Sword of Guillaume" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 - 9:30 PM "The Sword of Guillaume" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage