Schedule banner

Midsomer Murders

The rural countryside of a fictional county in England provides the backdrop for this long-running crime series based on the novels of Caroline Graham. A lush visual style, quirky characters and ubiquitous red herrings recall classic public television British mysteries of the past. At the center of the MIDSOMER MURDERS investigations is Detective Chief Inspector Tom Barnaby, played by actor John Nettles (Bergerac), and Detective Sergeant Daniel "Dan" Scott (John Hopkins).
Episode Description
Thursday, Aug 23, 2012 - 9:00 PM
"Worm in the Bud, Part 1"
When the body of a farmer's wife is discovered in Setwale Wood, villagers assume she committed suicide due to her inability to have a child. But when Barnaby discovers the timestamp on her suicide is from seven hours after her death, the case morphs into a hunt for a killer. Part 1 of 2 G
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Midsomer Murders on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Aug 23, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Worm in the Bud, Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Aug 30, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Worm in the Bud, Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Dead Man's Eleven (Part 1)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Dead Man's Eleven (Part 2)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Death of a Stranger (Part 1)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Death of a Stranger (Part 2)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Blue Herrings (Part 1)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Oct 18, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Blue Herrings (Part 2)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Judgement Day (Part 1)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Nov 1, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Judgement Day (Part 2)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage