Schedule banner

Midsomer Murders

The rural countryside of a fictional county in England provides the backdrop for this long-running crime series based on the novels of Caroline Graham. A lush visual style, quirky characters and ubiquitous red herrings recall classic public television British mysteries of the past. At the center of the MIDSOMER MURDERS investigations is Detective Chief Inspector Tom Barnaby, played by actor John Nettles (Bergerac), and Detective Sergeant Daniel "Dan" Scott (John Hopkins).
Episode Description
Thursday, Nov 7, 2013 - 9:00 PM    "The Green Man, Part One" A new season of this long-running show brings change for the Midsomer team. Sgt. Troy wins his promotion to inspector, but before he can decide on his future, the Midsomer canal tunnel collapses during a restoration project. The collapse reveals ancient human bones with a recent skeleton hidden among them. Part 1 of 2 G
Show is TVPG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Midsomer Murders on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Nov 7, 2013 - 9:00 PM "The Green Man, Part One" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 - 9:00 PM "The Green Man, Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 - 9:00 PM "Bad Tidings, Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 - 9:00 PM "Bad Tidings, Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 - 9:00 PM "The Fisher King, Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Dec 19, 2013 - 9:00 PM "The Fisher King, Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 - 9:00 PM "Sins of Commission, Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 - 9:00 PM "Sins of Commission, Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 - 9:00 PM "The Maid In Splendour, Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Jan 16, 2014 - 9:00 PM "The Maid In Splendour, Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage