Schedule banner

Midsomer Murders

The rural countryside of a fictional county in England provides the backdrop for this long-running crime series based on the novels of Caroline Graham. A lush visual style, quirky characters and ubiquitous red herrings recall classic public television British mysteries of the past. At the center of the MIDSOMER MURDERS investigations is Detective Chief Inspector Tom Barnaby, played by actor John Nettles (Bergerac), and Detective Sergeant Daniel "Dan" Scott (John Hopkins).
Episode Description
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 - 7:00 PM    "Garden of Death, Part 2" More deaths occur and within the current investigation, Barnaby and Troy solve a five-year-murder. But as the investigation deepens, Barnaby finds older and more deep-seated motives than the threat of the new tea room poses. Part 2 of 2 G
Show is TVPG

More Midsomer Murders on PLUS (MT)
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Garden of Death, Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 - 1:00 AM "Garden of Death, Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Destroying Angel, Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Nov 29, 2012 - 1:00 AM "Destroying Angel, Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Destroying Angel, Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Dec 6, 2012 - 12:30 AM "Destroying Angel, Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Electric Vendetta, Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Dec 13, 2012 - 12:00 AM "Electric Vendetta, Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012 - 7:00 PM "Electric Vendetta, Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 - 12:00 AM "Electric Vendetta, Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage