Schedule banner

Midsomer Murders

The rural countryside of a fictional county in England provides the backdrop for this long-running crime series based on the novels of Caroline Graham. A lush visual style, quirky characters and ubiquitous red herrings recall classic public television British mysteries of the past. At the center of the MIDSOMER MURDERS investigations is Detective Chief Inspector Tom Barnaby, played by actor John Nettles (Bergerac), and Detective Sergeant Daniel "Dan" Scott (John Hopkins).
Episode Description
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 - 7:00 PM    "A Talent for Life, Part 2" Following the accusation that Hewitt had assaulted fellow fly-fisher Margaret Seagrove and the death of one of the suspects, Barnaby and Troy are faced with several people suspected of involvement in the deaths. Part 2 of 2 G
Show is TVPG

More Midsomer Murders on PLUS (MT)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 - 7:00 PM "A Talent for Life, Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 - 12:00 AM "A Talent for Life, Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Death and Dreams, Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Apr 25, 2013 - 12:00 AM "Death and Dreams, Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Death and Dreams, Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 12:00 AM "Death and Dreams, Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 7:01 PM "Painted In Blood, Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 12:00 AM "Painted In Blood, Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Painted In Blood, Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 12:00 AM "Painted In Blood, Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage