Schedule banner

Midsomer Murders

The rural countryside of a fictional county in England provides the backdrop for this long-running crime series based on the novels of Caroline Graham. A lush visual style, quirky characters and ubiquitous red herrings recall classic public television British mysteries of the past. At the center of the MIDSOMER MURDERS investigations is Detective Chief Inspector Tom Barnaby, played by actor John Nettles (Bergerac), and Detective Sergeant Daniel "Dan" Scott (John Hopkins).
Episode Description
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 7:01 PM    "Painted In Blood, Part 1" Joyce Barnaby is in Midsomer Florey with a group of amateur painters when she finds the body of one of the members of the group. The dead woman however is not who she seems. But as the puzzle starts to get interesting, Barnaby is taken off the case because of Joyce's involvement. Part 1 of 2 G
Show is TVPG

More Midsomer Murders on PLUS (MT)
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 7:01 PM "Painted In Blood, Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 12:00 AM "Painted In Blood, Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Painted In Blood, Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 12:00 AM "Painted In Blood, Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Tale of Two Hamlets, Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 1:00 AM "Tale of Two Hamlets, Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Tale of Two Hamlets, Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 12:30 AM "Tale of Two Hamlets, Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Birds of Prey, Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Jun 6, 2013 - 12:30 AM "Birds of Prey, Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage